Beautification Committee

The mission of the Clinton Township Beautification Committee is to actively promote high standards of appearance of all properties within the Township.


  • Christina Spivak, Chair
  • Alysia Ritter, Vice Chair
  • Joyce Aragona
  • Cheryl Cannon
  • Kim Meltzer, Township Clerk
  • Tammy T. Patton, Township Trustee 
  • Lisa Shampine 
  • Daniel Tavernier

Ex-Officio Members

  • Stephanie Mittelstedt- Administrative Assistant

Events and Projects

Clintondale Planting
plant excahnge 3
June planting- clintondale
plant exchange 1
plant excahnge 3
Clintondale Planting
plant exchange 2
Clintondale Planting